Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Shwe

Richard Shwe

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Shwe
"Great service. I would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Sibyl Lee

Sibyl Lee

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sibyl Lee
"Du always responds to any inquires promptly and his team is very professional, helpful and efficient. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Jerry P

Jerry P

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry P
"This office is terrific! They're responsive, informative, and friendly. Mariah was wonderful in explaining my quote and giving me all the info needed to make a great decision for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Benjamin Gravley

Benjamin Gravley

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Gravley
"Great local State Farm office. Excellent coverage team."
Profile photo of perilyn palmer (P Palmer)

perilyn palmer (P Palmer)

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by perilyn palmer (P Palmer)
"Our agent responds almost immediately to any questions during business hours. Reviews our policies and any additional saving we might have."
Profile photo of Spencer Chang

Spencer Chang

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Chang
"Du was so great and willing to help even though State Farm is not issuing home policies currently. He answered several of my questions as a first-time home buyer and helped provide his input on different policies. He is very knowledgeable and we will be waiting for State Farm to issue home policies again so we can work with Du!"
Profile photo of F Floyd

F Floyd

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F Floyd
"Very easy to work with. Quick quote provided, thoroughly explained. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Courtney Tan

Courtney Tan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Tan
"Du Vo has been my State Farm Insurance agent for many years and I wouldn't even consider using anyone else. When I relocated several years ago, the local agent was unhelpful, but I contacted Du Vo who was available and able to assist with insuring my new property. Since that time, several members of my family have also used this agent and continue to be delighted with the service we receive."
Profile photo of Richard Jackson

Richard Jackson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jackson
"Du and his team are amazing. They are very proactive when it comes to assessing (and reassessing) your coverages. They are also very supportive during the claim process. When I contested an at-fault decision by the insurer, he helped me through the whole process, sending emails and making phone calls to the adjuster. I highly recommend Du and his team!"
Profile photo of Henry Wu

Henry Wu

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Wu
"Du Vo is always extremely fast and accurate in responding my requests!"
Profile photo of Stuart Rawlings

Stuart Rawlings

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Rawlings
"My State Farm agent, Mr. Du Vo in Mountain View, California, has been terrific in finding me great coverage for the minimum price. I strongly recommend him and State Farm for home and vehicle insurance. --Stuart Rawlings (Auburn, California)"
Profile photo of Estuardo Tschen

Estuardo Tschen

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estuardo Tschen
"Great service! I feel like dealing with a friend I can trust, really great advices and fast response to my needs, thanks!!"
Profile photo of Keith Sheehan

Keith Sheehan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Sheehan
"Working with Du Vo has been a wonderful experience. His customer service manager, Mariah, has also been very helpful and supportive. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Phan Nguyen

Phan Nguyen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phan Nguyen
"he is great - really helpful and took time to explain everything to me even though i asked a million questions. highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Tejeda

Tatiana Tejeda

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Tejeda
"I have been a loyal fan for over 5 years and have always received amazing service! Du is very patient, supportive and understanding and I couldn't have asked for a better insurance agent and company!"
Profile photo of Mark Hale

Mark Hale

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hale
"Wow - Du Vo and his entire team are so easy to work with. they also go "above and beyond" to help fill out what's needed. i used to think just having an app or a phone number was cool. but the more i worked with Du, i've realized how important it is to have someone local in the community. it feels right. keep up the good work & thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tong Liu

Tong Liu

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tong Liu
"My feeling on Du's service has always been positive. Fast response on email and questions. Took initiative to follow up on issues. Had car accident in Canada, as it's out of country, the overall insurance handling process was really slow and painful. Hard to get any response from Canada side who helps State Farm on claims. Reached out to Du for help during the process. He helped to push and provide feedback in quick manner which gave me some confidence that I can still stick with State Farm for now. Thanks! Du."
Profile photo of christopher duff

christopher duff

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher duff
"Du Vo has been my car insurance agent for several years now and has always gone above and beyond to make sure I know when any changes or possible problems may arise. He has always been prompt and responsive with his communications and been great to interact with by phone or email. He's the best!!"
Profile photo of Dena Cunningham

Dena Cunningham

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Cunningham
"Du and his team are awesome! Been with State Farm for over 20 years. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Ken Lieu

Ken Lieu

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lieu
"I have the pleasure to have Mr. Vo as my State Farm agent, He is amazingly knowledgeable, professional and very easy to work with, Mr. Vo is not only a good agent to have on your side, he's also a good friend to have on your side, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Leland Belli, Jr

Leland Belli, Jr

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leland Belli, Jr
"A great agent… Du has always been quick to reply, courteous and makes everything clear from the beginning to end."
Profile photo of Andi Badrei

Andi Badrei

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andi Badrei
"My family and I have been with State Farm for many decades. Du and his staff have been helpful and very customer oriented. I have and will refer them to anyone. Thank s for all your help. Andi Badrei"
Profile photo of mizzu M

mizzu M

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mizzu M
"Great experience all around. Pleasant guy (and his assistant), helped to get a great quote. Very approachable. Would highly recommend. Glad I went in person."
Profile photo of Karen McLennan-Bolt

Karen McLennan-Bolt

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McLennan-Bolt
"Du Vo is an excellent agent. 100% committed to his customers!!"
Profile photo of Marianne M

Marianne M

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne M
"Du Vo is wonderful, efficient and so helpful! Excellent customer service!"