Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Du Vo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Du Vo

5 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alberto Gatto

Alberto Gatto

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely positive experience at this agency with Victoria Smith. They really helped me find a better alternative for my auto insurance, and provided me with a very competitive quote. The service was always attentive, kind and professional. I'm really satisfied so far, and would highly recommended that you get in touch with them if you're looking for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Lorna Henri

Lorna Henri

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Du Vo provides fantastic service. He is very responsive and knowledgable about State Farms insurance offerings as well as our specific insurance needs. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Suriya Arumugavelan

Suriya Arumugavelan

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria (Smith) was super helpful towards identifying the best auto insurance for us. Extremely responsive and kind, quite a refreshing approach compared to my past experiences with State Farm and other insurance providers over the years."
Profile photo of Global Grandmothers

Global Grandmothers

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive agent!"
Profile photo of Billy Yuen

Billy Yuen

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Du and team are highly responsive for any incident and my insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Missing 911

Missing 911

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"On occasion State Farm could be frustrating. Du and his people fix issues with knowledge and compassion."
Profile photo of Troy Blumenthal

Troy Blumenthal

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, better prices, super timely, and helpful. Thank you team Du Vo."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Payne

Caitlyn Payne

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the kindest and most knowledge team. I was dredging making big insurance and financial planning decisions. They made it understandable and easy. Victoria and Du, you both rock!"
Profile photo of Eva Shu

Eva Shu

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm glad I haven't had to contact Du much for any issues but when I did have a question come up, he was responsive and helpful. His customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Erica Peters

Erica Peters

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Du Vo is amazingly responsive and always so good at answering my questions and addressing any concerns that come up. We have worked with Du Vo for several years now and he has provided us with excellent service the whole time."
Profile photo of Adam Cimino

Adam Cimino

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Du Vo has been my best agent to date. So kind and always quick to reply."
Profile photo of Shan Lu

Shan Lu

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I filled out the online form for a quote and got a follow up phone call from Du’s team in minutes! They were able to give me discount and take my quote down by about 1/3 of the original price I could get at other companies. Still get check in messages and gifts from time to time, it’s been a great experience!"
Profile photo of Linda Moore

Linda Moore

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Du and his team by my daughter. I was instantly taken back by the amazing quality of service I received. Everything was explained in thorough detail. They made sure I was well-informed with every decision. I couldn't be happier! Thanks Du and Victoria."
Profile photo of Barbara Luong

Barbara Luong

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased I have State Farm for my insurance needs. Du is extremely thorough and responds immediately. With that said, Du and his team are on top of delivering all and any requests, needs, or information. I very much appreciate Du and his team for taking care of everything for my husband and I."
Profile photo of Virginia Pimentel

Virginia Pimentel

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely exceptional. That sums up my entire experience with purchasing insurance with Du. His team is wonderful and provide some of the best customer service I've ever had. They explained everything in detail to make sure I made the most informed decisions. Glad to be a client."
Profile photo of Jamie Carlson

Jamie Carlson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du is a great guy to work with. Super responsive and helpful. Every time I have needed his assistance, he's helped me solve my problem and left me in a better situation than I started. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Natalie Moore

Natalie Moore

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du really goes above and beyond for his clients. Du was able to lower my rate, raise my coverages and help me with bundling other insurances with him. I know I can count on Du and his team to support my needs! Thanks Du!!"
Profile photo of Vivian phung

Vivian phung

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Vo is very knowledgeable and professional . I am happy working with him the last few years ."
Profile photo of Sarah Robinson

Sarah Robinson

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du Vo has been a wonderful insurance agent. He has helped answer many questions for us and has helped optimize our insurance coverage for our needs. He is very personable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Thao Nguyen

Thao Nguyen

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a returning customer. Du is awesome to work with, he's very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Murali Ramachandran

Murali Ramachandran

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du is very responsive and quick to answer questions, changes to insurance plans and suggest to improve coverage."
Profile photo of Ilana Yurkiewicz

Ilana Yurkiewicz

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du and team are extremely responsive and thorough. Easy to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sreejith

Sreejith

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"DU is very responsive and addressed my queries effectively. His team provided me with the apt coverage for my needs. I would highly recommend DU Vo statefarm."
Profile photo of Jordan Parker

Jordan Parker

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du is a phenomenal agent to work with. He is easily accessible, quick to respond and all the staff in this office is just so pleasant and efficient."
Profile photo of Yip Ly

Yip Ly

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du is very professional and knowledgeable. He did explain well every details as needed."