Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Du Vo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Du Vo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nathan Wang

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 20 years. Why? Best rate and super friendly agent/customer reps. Du is certainly one of the best. I just added my son in the policy and the quote is a big relief to me. :) Thanks."

Fuyun Bian

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my auto and renters insurance here. Victoria is helping me with these service. She is always helpful, friendly and responses very quickly."

Jung Chang

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great, Do is very friendly, helpful, and quick response."

Ian Siu

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Mr. Vo, Office Manager Victoria, and the team are the best. They are courteous, knowledgeable, responsive, details orientated and with excellent follow up. I highly recommend this team."

Alberto Gatto

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely positive experience at this agency with Victoria Smith. They really helped me find a better alternative for my auto insurance, and provided me with a very competitive quote. The service was always attentive, kind and professional. I'm really satisfied so far, and would highly recommended that you get in touch with them if you're looking for auto insurance."

Lorna Henri

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Du Vo provides fantastic service. He is very responsive and knowledgable about State Farms insurance offerings as well as our specific insurance needs. Highly recommend him!"

Suriya Arumugavelan

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria (Smith) was super helpful towards identifying the best auto insurance for us. Extremely responsive and kind, quite a refreshing approach compared to my past experiences with State Farm and other insurance providers over the years."

Global Grandmothers

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive agent!"

Billy Yuen

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Du and team are highly responsive for any incident and my insurance needs. Highly recommended!"

Missing 911

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"On occasion State Farm could be frustrating. Du and his people fix issues with knowledge and compassion."

Troy Blumenthal

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, better prices, super timely, and helpful. Thank you team Du Vo."

Caitlyn Payne

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the kindest and most knowledge team. I was dredging making big insurance and financial planning decisions. They made it understandable and easy. Victoria and Du, you both rock!"

Eva Shu

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm glad I haven't had to contact Du much for any issues but when I did have a question come up, he was responsive and helpful. His customer service is top notch."

Erica Peters

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Du Vo is amazingly responsive and always so good at answering my questions and addressing any concerns that come up. We have worked with Du Vo for several years now and he has provided us with excellent service the whole time."

Adam Cimino

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Du Vo has been my best agent to date. So kind and always quick to reply."

Shan Lu

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I filled out the online form for a quote and got a follow up phone call from Du’s team in minutes! They were able to give me discount and take my quote down by about 1/3 of the original price I could get at other companies. Still get check in messages and gifts from time to time, it’s been a great experience!"

Barbara Luong

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased I have State Farm for my insurance needs. Du is extremely thorough and responds immediately. With that said, Du and his team are on top of delivering all and any requests, needs, or information. I very much appreciate Du and his team for taking care of everything for my husband and I."

Jamie Carlson

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du is a great guy to work with. Super responsive and helpful. Every time I have needed his assistance, he's helped me solve my problem and left me in a better situation than I started. Definitely recommend."

Natalie Moore

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du really goes above and beyond for his clients. Du was able to lower my rate, raise my coverages and help me with bundling other insurances with him. I know I can count on Du and his team to support my needs! Thanks Du!!"

Vivian phung

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Vo is very knowledgeable and professional . I am happy working with him the last few years ."

Sarah Robinson

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du Vo has been a wonderful insurance agent. He has helped answer many questions for us and has helped optimize our insurance coverage for our needs. He is very personable and knowledgeable."

Thao Nguyen

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a returning customer. Du is awesome to work with, he's very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!"

Murali Ramachandran

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du is very responsive and quick to answer questions, changes to insurance plans and suggest to improve coverage."

Ilana Yurkiewicz

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Du and team are extremely responsive and thorough. Easy to work with. Thank you!"

Sreejith

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"DU is very responsive and addressed my queries effectively. His team provided me with the apt coverage for my needs. I would highly recommend DU Vo statefarm."